GSG engine guard left for Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

44,49 

(price per piece)

The GSG engine guard is the perfect fall protection for the entire engine area of your motorcycle. Engine block, transmission, frame and surrounding attachments are perfectly protected.

Delivery time: 1-3 working days
Standard shipping
Cheap flash shipping
Within Germany

These GSG crash pad sets directly and reliably protect the engine / engine cover / alternator / clutch cover areas of your bike - in other words: the heart of your motorcycle.
In the event of a drop or fall, the plastic pads prevent the critical areas from dragging through, breaking or otherwise being affected - and have done so for over 3o years.

You will receive:
GSG engine guard left crash pad set for: Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)
Color of the pads: black
Modifications to the bike: none
Fastening: Mounting via aluminum motor plug screw

Features

  • The GSG pads are made of specially selected high performance plastic manufactured and precisely CNC turned. Pads/pad runners of the Streetline version and engine cover attachments/protectors are CNC milled from a high performance solid material.
  • The large bearing surface of ~60mm absorbs forces occurring in case of fall / overturn optimally. The contact surfaces with Streetline and engine cover protection Struzpads / pad skids is even larger due to construction!
  • Precisely calculated radii on the edges of the pads provide an optimal sliding effect, which brakes the bike during the sliding phase of a fall calculated without generating too high bending and leverage forces on the bike / mount and thus avoids further damage, but provides enough braking effect to brake the bike efficiently.
  • All GSG crash pad sets are so-called DUO Safety Crash Pads: Additional supplied Damper caps are attached to the pads by means of a press-fit connection and absorb an additional 1300 N (130 kg) of impact weight in the event of a fall/overturn. The highlight: the damper caps are replaceable and can be purchased in our spare parts at low cost!
  • Except for a few models serves a Aluminum flange/adapter (2-part design) or a CNC - milled Aluminum support plate as a receptacle for the plastic pad. This is the only way to ensure a tight fit of pad and motor in the long term.
  • The mounting adapters and carrier plates are made of a special aluminum alloy
  • Calculated predetermined breaking and bending points at the connection points of the pads to the carrier plates or to the base carrier/adapter provide additional safety. Before extreme leverage forces are transmitted to the frame or motor mount, the pads yield after a certain force is applied - consequential damage can thus be virtually ruled out.
  • To ensure the correct fit of the pads, GSG pads are equipped with Pressed in steel bush equipped - exactly at that point where there is a direct connection to the frame or motor. This means that the manufacturers' torque values for fastening can be correctly adhered to - secure fit of the pads and motor guaranteed (Plastic is a ductile material, so without a steel bushing only a maximum of 30 Nm can be realized as a tightening torque and you will probably drive with a loose, vibrating engine. In the event of a fall, an only minimally loosened motor bolt exerts enormous leverage forces on the frame eye and the thread can easily expand or tear out at the corresponding point).!
  • More than 30 years of experience in racing and on the road make our GSG pads the most tested and proven products in the field of crash protection! Many professional racing teams swear by GSG - and many motorcyclists worldwide are also convinced and trust the quality and decades of expertise of GSG.

Scope of delivery:
Included are the plastic pads and all necessary mounting parts. Assembly instructions are included with each model/pad set.
With all round pads 60 mm you also get the special damper caps for additional protection.

These items also fit the selected motorcycle

GSG Bobbins / swingarm protector for Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

  • Item no. HSKP-6
  • Plastic Bobbins Are a full swingarm/axle protection due to the materials & design.
29,90    | To the article "

GSG engine guard left for Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

  • Item no. 65-22-Y622
  • Fastening: Mounting via aluminum motor plug screw
44,49    | To the article "

Brake fluid reservoir * Front * for Yamaha MT-09 (2021 -)

  • Height: 42.5 mm
  • Volume: 29 cm³
  • Ø / SW: 45,5 / 42
  • Item no. 3999-V38-Y62
  • Notice: The vehicle type is not listed in the ABE, therefore an assessment must be made according to §19(2) STVZO!
79,00  - 83,00    | To the article "

GSG Motorschutz links für Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

44,49 

(Preis pro Stück)

Der GSG Motorschutz ist der perfekte Sturzschutz für den gesamten Motor-Bereich Ihres Motorrads. Motorblock, Getriebe, Rahmen und umliegende Anbauteile werden perfekt geschützt.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Arbeitstage
Standard-Versand
Kostengünstiger Blitzversand
Innerhalb Deuschland

Diese GSG Sturzpad-Sätze schützen direkt und zuverlässig die Bereiche Motor / Motordeckel / Lichtmaschine / Kupplungsdeckel Ihres Bikes – sprich: Das Herzstück Ihres Motorrads.
Bei einem Umfaller oder Sturz verhindern die Kunststoffpads, das die kritischen Bereiche durchschleifen, brechen oder anderweitig in Mitleidenschaft gezogen werden – und das schon seit über 3o Jahren.

Sie erhalten:
GSG Motorschutz links Sturzpadsatz für: Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)
Farbe der Pads: schwarz
Änderungen am Bike: keine
Befestigung: Befestigung über Aluminium Motorstopfenschraube

Features

  • Die GSG Pads werden aus speziell ausgewähltem Hochleistungskunststoff gefertigt und präzise per CNC gedreht. Pads/Padkufen der Ausführung Streetline und Motordeckelaufsätze/-schutz werden aus einem Hochleistungskunststoff Vollmaterial CNC gefräst.
  • Die große Auflagefläche von ~60mm absorbiert auftretende Kräfte bei Sturz / Umfaller optimal. Die Auflageflächen bei Streetline und Motordeckelschutz Struzpads/Padkufen ist baubedingt sogar noch größer!
  • Exakt berechnete Radien an den Kanten der Pads sorgen für einen optimalen Gleiteffekt, der das Bike während der Rutschphase eines Sturzes kalkuliert abbremst, ohne zu hohe Biege- und Hebelkräfte am Bike/Halterung zu erzeugen und somit weitere Schäden vermeidet, aber genügend Bremswirkung liefert, um das Bike effizient abzubremsen.
  • Alle GSG Sturzpadsätze sind sogenannte DUO Safety Sturzpads: Zusätzliche mitgelieferte Dämpferkappen werden auf den Pads per Pressverbindung aufgesteckt und absorbieren im Falle eines Sturzes/ Umfaller zusäztlich 1300 N (130 kg) Aufprallgewicht. Der Clou: die Dämpferkappen sind austauschbar und können in unseren Ersatzteilen kostengünstig nachgekauft werden!
  • Bis auf wenige Modelle dient ein Aluflansch/Adapter (2-teilige Konstruktion) bzw. eine CNC – gefräste Alu-Trägerplatte als Aufnahme für den Kunststoffpad. Nur so ist langfristig ein fester Sitz von Pad und Motor gewährleistet.
  • Die Anbauadapter und Trägerplatten sind aus einer speziellen Alulegierung gefertigt
  • Berechnete Sollbruch- und Sollbiegestellen an den Verbindungsstellen der Pads an Trägerplatten oder an Grundträger/Adapter sorgen für zusätzliche Sicherheit. Bevor sich extreme Hebelkräfte auf Rahmen oder Motorhalterung übertragen geben die Pads ab einer bestimmten Krafteinwirkung nach – Folgeschäden sind somit fast auszuschließen.
  • Um den korrekten Sitz der Pads zu gewährleisten, sind GSG Pads mit eingepresster Stahlbuchse ausgerüstet – genau an jener Stelle, an der eine direkte Verbindung zum Rahmen oder Motor besteht. Dadurch können die Drehmomentwerte der Hersteller zur Befestigung korrekt eingehalten werden – sicherer Sitz der Pads und des Motors garantiert (Kunststoff ist ein dehnfähiges Material, von daher lassen sich ohne Stahlbuchse nur max. 30 Nm als Anzugmoment realisieren und man wird wahrscheinlich mit einem losen, vibrierenden Motor fahren. Im Falle eines Sturzes wirken durch ein nur minimal gelöster Motorbolzen enorme Hebelkräfte auf das Rahmenauge und das Gewinde kann an entsprechender Stelle leicht aufweiten oder ausreißen )!
  • Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Rennsport und auf der Straße machen unsere GSG Pads zu den am meisten getesteten und erprobten Produkte im Bereich Sturzschutz! Viele Profi-Rennteams schwören auf GSG – und auch viele Motorradfahrer welweit sind überzeugt und vertrauen der Qualität und der jahrzehntelangen Expertise von GSG.

Lieferumfang:
Enthalten sind die Kunstoffpads sowie alle benötigten Anbauteile. Eine Montageanleitung liegt jedem Modell/Padsatz bei.
Bei allen Rundpads 60 mm erhalten Sie zusätzlich die speziellen Dämpferkappen für zusätzlichen Schutz.

Diese Artikel passen auch zum gewählten Motorrad

GSG Bobbins / Schwingenschutz für Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

  • Artikel-Nr. HSKP-6
  • Kunststoff-Bobbins sind aufgrund der Materialien & Bauart ein vollwertiger Schwingen-/Achsschutz
29,90    |   Zum Artikel »

GSG Motorschutz links für Yamaha XSR 900 (2022 -)

  • Artikel-Nr. 65-22-Y622
  • Befestigung: Befestigung über Aluminium Motorstopfenschraube
44,49    |   Zum Artikel »

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter * Vorne * für Yamaha MT-09 (2021 -)

  • Höhe: 42,5 mm
  • Volumen: 29 cm³
  • Ø / SW: 45,5 / 42
  • Artikel-Nr. 3999-V38-Y62
  • Hinweis: Der Fahrzeugtyp ist nicht in der ABE gelistet, daher muss eine Begutachtung gemäß §19(2) STVZO erfolgen!
79,00 83,00    |   Zum Artikel »